Welcome to i*sunglasses Affordable Designer Eyewear UK

Plain Black Rigid Zipper Sports Sunglasses Case - Ultra Large

Plain Black Rigid Zipper Sports Sunglasses Case - Ultra Large
£7.97
Description
Value
Delivery
15 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
fits my Oakley Windjackets
Hi, may help others, the case I ordered fits my Oakley Windjackets. These are almost a goggle and massive. I had my doubts but they do just squeeze in
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by hector / (Posted on 03/09/2018)
fits my Oakley Windjackets
Hi, may help others, the case I ordered fits my Oakley Windjackets. These are almost a goggle and massive. I had my doubts but they do just squeeze in.
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by John Hector / (Posted on 05/02/2018)
Really sturdy
Really sturdy case and plenty big enough for wraparound sunglasses
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by Sharon Doyle / (Posted on 16/01/2018)
Large glasses case.
Very large glasses case in fact. This is used for the storage of safety glasses at work. This item could be a little stronger for my particular purpose, but its doing the job.
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by Richard from Rhyl / (Posted on 16/05/2017)
Great product
Great product
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by molnus78 / (Posted on 11/05/2017)
GREAT CASE
I PURCHASED A PAIR OF FITOVER SUNGLASSES AND THEY CAME IN A SOFT CASE WHICH DOES NOT OFFER ANY PROTECTION.I HAD A LOOK AROUND AND FOUND THIS CASE AND AS THE DESCRIPTION WAS VEY GOOD AND THE SIZE WAS GIVEN I BOUGHT IT.THE GLASSES ARE QUITE BIG AND YES THEY DO FIT !!! WONDERFUL !! THANK YOU.THE DELIVERY WAS SUPER QUICK AS WELL.ONE VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER !!
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by LIKETHEGADGETS / (Posted on 04/04/2017)
thank you
Very happy with this case My overglasses sunglasses fItted quite comfortably
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by Peter A. Roddy / (Posted on 23/03/2017)
Sunglasses case
Bought this one for my husbands Police sunglasses as his case split. He needed a larger case to fit his wrap around frames and this one is perfect, it is very sturdy and is gives better protection than the original. So very pleased.
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by Mrs. Monica Haines / (Posted on 15/11/2016)
Sunglasses case
I needed a large case to hold my not flat sunglasses. It's of good quality, but not the 'ultra large' that I imagined, but my sunglasses fit in it so that's the main thing. Pity it's only in black as would have preferred a colour that would stand out a bit more.
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by Ju / (Posted on 25/10/2016)
Roomy enough for two pairs
Just as large and rigid as expected. Can get two pairs of glasses including wrap arounds so good for up the mountain in case of falls.
Description
Value
Delivery
Review by Penny Phillips / (Posted on 06/10/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plain Black Rigid Zipper Sports Sunglasses Case - Ultra Large

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Description
Value
Delivery

Disclaimer: All content on this website is provided for general information only and should not be treated as a substitute for the medical advice of your own doctor or any other health care professional. I-sunglasses Limited is not responsible or liable for any diagnosis made by a user based on the content of this website. Always consult your own GP if you're in any way concerned about your health.